Flat pricing, unlimited users, no hidden fee.

upgrade any time and downgrade any time as you want

Free Planreports page locked

  • unlimited users (admin, manager, employee)
  • free technical support
  • 24 hours day and night customer care
  • toll-free phone call, live chat, ticket, email and remote desktop sharing
  • access from web browsers in computer and smart device
  • native app for Windows, Android, iOS
  • clock in with barcode/QR-code, RFID swipe card and NFC tag
  • clock in with traditional landline telephone dial in, no need Internet access for remote office
  • multiple shifts
  • plan schedule
  • job code tracking
  • web camera photo to avoid buddy punch in
  • GPS street address tracking to avoid punch in from home
  • view GPS locations in Google maps
  • permitted locations setting
  • paid time off auto accruals
  • manual entries request
  • paid time off request and approval
  • real time who is in
  • convenient employee self service
  • 4 years history data storage
  • with 30 days free trial on reports page
$ 0
.

.

Sign Up

Paid Planfull features access

  • unlimited users (admin, manager, employee)
  • no contract
  • no setup fee
  • no base fee
  • no hidden fee
  • access all reports
  • upgrade any time
  • downgrade any time
  • cancel any time
$ 25/ month
$275 per year, 1 month off

$775 per 3 years, 5 months off

Upgrade to Paid Plan

Since all payments need to be manually verified, please contact us after payment. Our support team is available 24 hours a day.

Common Pricing Questions

What payments method do you accept?

We accept payments through PayPal.com and PayProGlobal.com. Both of them accept most credit cards. Please feel free to contact us anytime and we will be happy to help.

What billing cycle do you have?

You can pay one time payment, 1 month, multi months, 1 year and 3 years.

You can also pay monthly and yearly subcription, which is auto billing at the end of each billing cycle.

What if I forget to renew my paid plan?

You will receive alert message one week ahead before the expire date when you try to login. Even if you still forget after the expire date, you won't loose any data and everything will work fine for employees.

Can I cancel anytime?

Yes, you can cancel your paid plan any time. You can just email us or chat the our support team to tell us. We will help to downgrade your account.

You can even upgrade for few months and downgrade for few months. This is useful for many seasonal companies.

Sign up now (permanently free)